Atomic Twister
% by 0 users

When tornadoes hit a nuclear power plant, critically damaging the plant's cooling system, the results could be catastrophic. Atomic Twister, a countdown to disaster, traces an extraordinary day in the lives of small town citizens who unexpectedly find themselves facing the possibility of mass destruction.

June 09, 2002

Log in to post a review.



Aqkpjvxliegl5xp7yupzyo1retw Sharon Lawrence Corrine Maguire
Itx1tlga5yz8svoezk11qtmmflt Mark-Paul Gosselaar Deputy Jake Hannah
Carl Lewis Securityman Stu
Jonathan Blick Potter (as Johnny Blick)
Daniel Costello Campbell Maguire
Charmaine Guest Ashley Bishop
George Henare Manuel Fluentez
F5vohmkd91kjxj7dsgldjev3ayc John Leigh Deputy Rollins
John Sumner Neville
5e4ptq88ncyeiyls8nkmm9bzwqj Corbin Bernsen Sheriff C.B. Bishop
Xxsoghss0c3nqljyiltrvwqmt4o David Aston Man at Cliff
Paul Barrett Fuel Tanker Driver
Grant Bridger Maguire's Neighbor
Katrina Devine Gloria
Peter Feeney Fireman
Taylor Garton Boy Scout
James Gaylyn Dr. Martin Jennings
Michele Hine Melissa Mitchell
Meryl Main Gail Clark
Joanna Morrison Stacy
Ashleigh Seagar Sheilah
Jared Michael Thomas Young Jake
Louise Wallace Reporter
Sara Wiseman Lisa Gilmore
Roz Turnbull Jake's Mother (as Roz Worthington)
Jak Wyld Office Clerk (uncredited)



Fraser McGregor Voice


Jill Cormack Set Designer

Troy Hannett Set Designer

Wade Hannett Set Designer

Joanna Henaghan Art Department Coordinator

Neil Kirkland Set Designer

Sue Mercer Set Designer

Kim Sinclair Production Design

Nick Bassett Art Direction


Kane Asher Grip

Ulric Raymond Camera Operator

Jan Thijs Still Photographer

Gerry Vasbenter Camera Operator

Donald Duncan Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

Julie Corcoran Hairstylist

Milton Candish Set Dressing Artist

Andy McLaren Set Dressing Artist

Deb Brown Costume Design

Diana Eden Costume Design

Jenny Rushton Costume Supervisor

Gavin McLean Costume Design

Abby Collins Hairstylist

Deb Watson Hairstylist

Deb Watson Makeup Artist


Warrick Attewell Second Unit

Neil James Second Unit

George Lyle Second Unit

Nick Weir Property Master

Gunner Ashford Special Effects

Brendon Durey Special Effects